PrintIncrease text sizeDecrease text size

Contact Us

QBE Insurance (International) Limited

60 Anson Road #11-01
Mapletree Anson
Singapore 079914

Main Tel:  +65 6224 6633
Main Fax: +65 6533 3270

Business Hours
8.30am - 5.30pm from Mondays to Fridays. We are closed on Saturdays and Public Holidays.

Business & Service Units
Andrew Ho Credit & Surety andrew.ho@qbe.com
Harry Goh Professional Liability harry.goh@qbe.com
Kenny Yap Brokers kenny.yap@qbe.com
Lena Tang Agency & Direct Customers lena.tang@qbe.com
Leonard Ang Technical & Claims leonard.ang@qbe.com
Matthew Ginman P&I matthew.ginman@qbe.com
Marc Duck
Richard Tan
P&I Claims
Claims
marc.duck@qbe.com
richard.tan@qbe.com
Rosalind Phuan Health rosalind.phuan@qbe.com
William Wong Marine Hull, Liability & Cargo william.wongwc@qbe.com
Shirley Ow Products & Underwriting shirley.ow@qbe.com

You are also welcomed to send in your written queries or feedback to us via the following channels:

Online Form: Enquiry Form
Email: info.sing@qbe.com

Go to top